Latest Products http://www.shakiraexports.com Latest Products Sun, 29 Nov 2020 21:10:53 +0530 en-us http://www.shakiraexports.com Savory Snacks http://www.shakiraexports.com/savory-snacks.htm http://www.shakiraexports.com/savory-snacks.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed and trustworthy supplier and exporter of a wide range of Savory Snacks from Perambalur in Tamil Nadu, India. These snacks that we offer are sourced from reliable manufacturers etc. Namkeen Mixture http://www.shakiraexports.com/namkeen-mixture.htm http://www.shakiraexports.com/namkeen-mixture.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Namkeen Mixture that we offer is a mixture of a variety of rice and gram flour based crispies mixed with deep fried nuts and flavored with salt, chilli powder and other spices and flavourings. Murukku http://www.shakiraexports.com/murukku.htm http://www.shakiraexports.com/murukku.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Murukku that we offer is a savoury Indian pretzel which is made from a base of rice flour and roasted gram flour and spiced with chilli powder and other herbs like kalonji and sesame seeds. Rasam Masala http://www.shakiraexports.com/rasam-masala.htm http://www.shakiraexports.com/rasam-masala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rasam is a style of Indian Soup and normally drunk plain or eaten with rice. Made from tomatoes or tamarind, this Rasam Masala we offer adds a range of aromas and flavors to the rasam making it tastier. Sambar Masala http://www.shakiraexports.com/sambar-masala.htm http://www.shakiraexports.com/sambar-masala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sambar is a South Indian curry, which is normally eaten with Idlis, Dosas, Vadas or simply rice. This thick gravy is made with tomatoes and other seasonal vegetables, cooked together with a variety of spices. Chicken Masala http://www.shakiraexports.com/chicken-masala.htm http://www.shakiraexports.com/chicken-masala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Chicken Masala that we offer is one of our most popular spice blends. This product is made using some of the finest available spices, blended together in the right proportion to ensure that they enhance the taste and aroma of the gravy and the chicken that they are used in. Curry Masala http://www.shakiraexports.com/curry-masala.htm http://www.shakiraexports.com/curry-masala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer this exclusive spice blend, as a premium quality Curry Masala, which can be used for all types of vegetarian and non-vegetarian gravies. While adding the right amount of flavour and aroma, this powder also acts as a thickener in the curry. Red Chilli Powder http://www.shakiraexports.com/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.shakiraexports.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent supplier and exporter of fine quality Red Chilli Powder. This deep red powder we offer is extremely pungent and available in fine powder as well as coarse powder and flake options. Blended Spices http://www.shakiraexports.com/blended-spices.htm http://www.shakiraexports.com/blended-spices.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a supplier and exporter specializing in a wide range of Blended Spices from Perambalur in Tamil Nadu, India. These blends that we offer are known for their purity and superior quality in terms of aroma and taste. Coriander Powder http://www.shakiraexports.com/coriander-powder.htm http://www.shakiraexports.com/coriander-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned supplier and exporter of pure Coriander Powder, which is made using fine quality coriander seeds and processed under a strict quality control and hygienic environment. Black Pepper Powder http://www.shakiraexports.com/black-pepper-powder.htm http://www.shakiraexports.com/black-pepper-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Black Pepper Powder we offer passes through a variety of tests to certify its quality, purity, and freshness. This powder we offer is available in convenient airtight pouches to keep the moisture and ensure that remains fresh and sharp for long. Turmeric Powder http://www.shakiraexports.com/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.shakiraexports.com/turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a widely respected exporter of fine quality Turmeric Powder also referred to as curcumin powder from Perambalur in Tamil Nadu, India. Turmeric is a well-known root and this dried and powdered root is used for seasoning, coloring, flavoring and preserving a variety of foods. Grounded Spices http://www.shakiraexports.com/grounded-spices.htm http://www.shakiraexports.com/grounded-spices.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of superior quality Grounded Spices. All the spices we offer are sourced from trusted and leading manufacturers, and we carefully check them for quality to ensure that they carry a rich flavor and aroma and are very effective. Mutton Masala http://www.shakiraexports.com/mutton-masala.htm http://www.shakiraexports.com/mutton-masala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spice up your meal with our Mutton Masala! We are a trustworthy name, involved in exporting & supplying Mutton Masala throughout the country and overseas. Biryani Masala http://www.shakiraexports.com/biryani-masala.htm http://www.shakiraexports.com/biryani-masala.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned Exporter & Supplier of Biryani Masala in Tamil Nadu, India. The procurement, preservation and packaging are managed by our deft professionals so that high quality and long shelf stability are assured. Whole Spices http://www.shakiraexports.com/whole-spices.htm http://www.shakiraexports.com/whole-spices.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amidst the most sought after Exporters & Suppliers of the wide array of Whole Spices. We are instrumental in offering Whole Spices inclusive of Coriander Seeds, Black Pepper Seeds and Turmeric Finger. Coriander Seeds http://www.shakiraexports.com/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.shakiraexports.com/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Exporter & Supplier of Coriander Seeds; we are a leading name in the domain. We are staffed with dexterous team members and they ensure that Seeds are organically cultivated under the vigil supervision of veteran farmers.  Black Pepper Seeds http://www.shakiraexports.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.shakiraexports.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are positioned amidst the eminent Exporter & Supplier of Black Pepper Seeds. Staffed with diligent and industrious team members; they make certain that the Seeds are of excellent quality and are organically cultivated under the vigil supervision of professionals. Turmeric Finger http://www.shakiraexports.com/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.shakiraexports.com/turmeric-finger.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Exporter & Supplier of Turmeric Finger that is organically cultivated and finely processed and that too under the vigil supervision of veteran professionals.